At least it’s not between 7:00 and 8:00 AM!

I am pretty sure the water heater is out again.  I’m trying to wash dishes and can only get some lukewarm water.  Thankfully, it’s not a  showering time.  With no attic shower option right now, it would be BRRRR fuh-reezing cold if we were all three trying to get going in the morning.  I guess it would be invigorating.   = )

I’m glad I discovered this now, when My Hero can fight the beast to get it lit!

[Note:  Scott and Andrew got the pilot lit, and we have hot water again.  Hot water is a very nice thing.]

0 Responses to “At least it’s not between 7:00 and 8:00 AM!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

