It stopped snowing

In December, my blog always snows.  I like that very much.  It makes me smile!  Not everybody’s wordpress blog snows in December, so I’m thinking that somehow we (probably Katie and me) set mine to do that.  Since it seems to snow on its own, and I don’t know what makes it start, I also don’t know what makes it stop, but I noticed this morning that my blog is no longer snowing.

This is not deeply disturbing to me, and it does not upset my emotional equilibrium.  Although my tendency is to crave control, I fully realize that weather – of both the literal and virtual varieties – is totally outside my control!

0 Responses to “It stopped snowing”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

