Loose ends

Scott was kind enough to carve me out some time today and I have used it to get a lot of little odds and ends done.  I am proud and happy that the master bedroom and bathroom are clean and the sheets are changed.  I have also worked on ministry scheduling, answered a bunch of emails, planned out Andrew’s math for the foreseeable future, prepared lunch for nine, got the Christmas wish list ball rolling, figured out what I’m going to make for group tomorrow, and learned how to use Quicken to balance my personal checking and savings accounts.  They hadn’t been balanced for the past four months, and although I could only put my hands on three of the four statements,  I’ll have you know I earned $0.48 interest!  That, for all you big investors, would be an average gain of $0.12 a month.  Wow.

 

0 Responses to “Loose ends”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

