O, the snow!

Yesterday, I crafted a really pithy post about my never ending ability to lose to Katie in Lexulous.  It was quite well-written (if I do say so myself), and, I believe,  worth the extra time I spent refining it.  However, as I went to post it, wordpress informed me that I wasn’t logged in (?!?!?), and I am sad to report that all that luscious verbiage was lost.

I didn’t have the time or inclination to re-create that post, but in my quest to post frequently, I am motivated to at least write something this morning.

What I have to say now is that when I went out to walk, it was lightly raining.  The rain immediately turned to sleet, which five minutes later turned to SNOW!!!  I was so happy to get to walk in the snow for nearly half an hour, and even though these particular flakes aren’t expected to stick or accumulate, I am greatly enjoying their arrival on that planet.

0 Responses to “O, the snow!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

